• poly slide
    • poly_new4
    • poly_new3
    • poly_new2
    • poly_new1


Sasquatch Festival Preview!

A couple blogs have previewed our first appearance the 2014 Sasquatch Music Festival this Sunday!

Read the coverage from:

Gelatinous Blog 

Operation Every Band


Polyrhythmics’ Ben Bloom on touring, new music, and more

This year was Polyrhythmics’ second time playing Treefort Music Festival and despite their busy schedule, Ben Bloom, their guitarist, took some time to sit down with Noisefan and talk music. Click Here to read the entire story from Noise Fan Music News

Older Posts »
Propecia Online No Prescription Finasteride